You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a Silver Bull?

$50! Looks like vintage silver, perhaps @stokjockey could have wrangled this round for you with his keen nose.
You're a "Bull"-ette girl, goes nice next with your sidearm collection too Sis.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I got this one at $1.00 over spot, lucky me because I really like this design. It is toned and gives it some great appeal to it. I discovered a small gold & silver exchange close to where I lived. This was one of two that I bought. You know that I never pay high premiums for anything. The highest I will go is $3.00 over spot for old silver, otherwise, I will get it a new-minted silver from an online dealer. Love that moji, sis @kerrisravenhill! Have a fantastic day. Take care!🤗❤️💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88