You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ๐Ÿ˜ L-O-V-E ๐Ÿ˜ US Constitutional Silver

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 5 years ago

In Canada I'm not sure my silver coins can be called Constitutional , maybe Confederation? I have have them in tubes since I don't have an original vault bag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

now we need a Moji-POP of the 2 beautiful Brunettes...

@kerrislravenhill and @dreemsteem โค๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜โฃ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‹โฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ปโค

Did you say a Dreemy emoji... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Welldone, @saffisara! I knew you'd come through with a moji of @dreemsteem!!! AWESOME!

Well it is what I do ๐Ÿ˜œ... Lol
Love using them and dragging my friends in it to โค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe... I love it!โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Love You ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜šโค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Me... more!!!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜šโค๏ธ

(readies the peach splitter)

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Hehhehee hi Saffi!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Missing you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi beautiful sis ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹ missing you more! โค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaa show me show.me!!!! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

@saffisara needs to make these up!!! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ปโคโฃโ‰

We will wait for her artistic excellence!!! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Your's and Kerris's hawt-mommy-nesss will be the basis of it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹โฃโค๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ปโคโฃ

๐Ÿ˜ You sure you want to? Lol
It is really fun right? โค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜ŽDoo EEEEET!!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Kerris and Dreemyโ€ฆ
DREEMY AND KERRISSSS!

@saffisara would have them!!! Congratulations on having your book published, my dear @dreemsteem! We, here on steemit, I most especially, are so proud that we read the first chapter editions here in the blockchain!

Aw thank you!!! I appreciate that ๐Ÿ˜

Book two will be out by the end of the month ๐Ÿ˜

And book 3... By the end of October!

Having so much fun with my free time hehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Free Time?

WHAT'S THAT??? ๐Ÿ˜œ

Well I don't post on Steemit anymore.
You wouldn't believe how much free time I have now lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot, woot!!! Looking forward to reading them, sweet @dreemsteem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've heard and read them to be "Constitutional" silver as well. And You have a lot.
Taken from WIKIPEDIA: "Canadian dollar, half-dollar, quarter and dime coins minted after 1919 and before 1967 contained 80-percent silver. Those minted 1919 or earlier are sterling (92.5%) silver. For these coins (1920 - 1966), every CAD$1.00 in face value contains 0.6 troy ounces of silver. The 1967 quarter and dime were minted in either 80% or 50% silver. The 50% quarters and dimes continued part way through 1968 until the mint introduced the 100-percent nickel versions of all the coins mentioned beforehand. To tell the 1968 nickel and silver coins apart, the ones made from nickel are magnetic whereas the silver coins are not." Have a terrific Sunday, my sis @kerrislravenhill! Like you, my Sundays are special because of Church!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86