Sort:  

Hehehe, you are FIRST, my sis @kerrislravenhil, just a tad half a minute faster than @saffisara. I always pray to him that I make the right decisions in my life.
!tip

Damn my slow writing and my pic.. I need to write faster 😂😂 Hahahaha
Just was a hint with yellow dress that tomorrow I share a Golden one... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I shall look forward to it, my dear ! Me too, I kindda type slow, because I always have typos when I type faster than I should!😂

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday: Crawfish & Catfish Festival Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82