You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essayeur Fondeur, Made In Switzerland.......United States Landmark Buildings on Silver Bars Serialized......

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Just a drop in to check up on your Stackitis this morning.

My Clinical Research Study of Stackitis-Stackitus Article Health Report 8675309

I see. "Vintage" As in Old Fashioned Traditional cures from our Parent's generation as we see more and more Retro solutions to treating Stackitis. We could always learn a thing or two from our elders.

Thank you and I'll be observing the results carefully. I will add these experiences into our knowledge base knowing that it will greatly benefit others in similar experiences, If you are having problems dealing in coping with Stacking symptoms, side effects, or negative outcomes my door will be open.
because the loss of a new Stacker as a loss to all of us.

Kerris L Ravenhill
Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83