You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver of the Day #21

Wow definitely a tough to find Koala even though it isn't a Perth Mint product but certainly one for the ultimate-die-hard-Koala-collector that has to have every Koala coin made. No mintage numbers I see. Not even an estimate.

Sort:  

I found very limited information on this round, but I was glad they at least put the mint on the round. Otherwise, I might have been lost.

I don't have any of the Perth Koalas yet, but when I do get some, I think they'll get along with this one quite nicely.

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84