Sort:  

If I put everyone on Auto Vote, I'd lose everyone else who visits and comments my posts... It's not easy for me to maintain a High Voting Power, because I have to give 100% up-votes... I'm restricted to one up-vote every two hours... It's not easy for me, because I may want to upvote 3 or 4 people when I sign on...

ok, do you not use https://steemvoter.com/ ?
I guess I was mostly referring to that must-have Steemit service (not so much your fine 'regulars' you selectively choose to kindly reward). I have never heard the terms; 'Precious', 'Gold, Silver or Bronze Tier' members so need education on that. I thought we were all minnows, dolphins, whales or 'skid-fish' . . .

  • your thoughts

The Silver Mermaid upvotes #steemsilvergold Community Members...

Cool cool - I need to LQQK into that group a bit more, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98