Sort:  

That's me, I see the glimmer and I'm off to see what it is. I don't pet them, but I do take them out from time to time and spread them out on the table and look at the different designs. They're really cool looking. I also have once piece that I used to keep in my pocket and I would fidget with it. However, since it's getting hotter, I've been wearing more shorts and they don't have the tiny coin pocket, so I could lose the coin. I found a place for it in my wallet, so I have it with me when I leave, but it's not out where I can fidget with it throughout the day anymore. :(

Yes, I'm so happy to have found something to collect that I think actually has value. And when I spend money on it, I know that I'm helping secure my family's future, not just wasting it away. Even though I spend money, we have something that's of value and will hold its value even if the dollar drops.

And the silverware is just awesome! Investment and unique untensils?! Yes, please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77