You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting to get hooked.....on gold.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

hehee I hear ya, VG! I have one of those 1/10th ozT coins, plus THIS:
1875 S double Eagle reverse.jpg1875 S double Eagle obverse.jpg
Double Eagle LOVIN'! Plus about 5 gram ingots... I love those
little fingernail sized slabs of 24k GOLD! At around ~$55 each,
it is not a bargain but it is "affordable" in the sense that you
can buy a small chunk.

remember, this is called #SteemSilverGOLD

Sort:  

I guess Gold is down a little, you can get

GOLDEN GRAMS

for just under $48 right now, @APMEX
https://www.apmex.com/search?q=gold+grams&f_price=0+to+499&page=1&f_bulliontype=bar

That is an awesome coin and a great deal at Apmex. Gotta love the gold. Until Friday these are the only Golden "grams" I'll be getting. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67