You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40% Stacking

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Another good idea if you’re looking strictly for silver and do not care one way or the other as far as what type of coin you get is to look for the Ward Nickles from 42 to 45 .generally have almost no premium value to them and two nickles have more silver than a dime. Another item that I’ve looked at and they purchased over the years are Canadian quarters dimes and halves

Sort:  

You should look at my previous post. I think you might like it. ;)

Thanks for stopping in and sharing your tips. I'll have to check out the Canadian coins. I haven't seen a lot around my neck of the woods, but I'll keep an eye out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75