Sort:  

Going through my blogs you will see plenty of Pirate Themed poured silver.

Does that mean you are interested in a free ounce or no?

My Original Treasure Map Concept

Sure, I would be interested to see what you have in mind. I can shuffle my writing schedule around somewhat. BTW Metals Mafia is also a great resource for Silver pouring information if you are not yet joined here.

I am a newbie at steemit and at pirate talk. I used some translators and did some research for my post:
https://steemit.com/splinterlands/@naltedtirt/the-frost-giant-and-other-lzmlre-characters

There is a pirate I would like for you to read. My first attempt. He is not very nice but is the bad apple when it comes to pirates.

I do have some awesome graphite molds on the way. So excited about those. Anyway maybe we can wirk on something together. Once again you get credit, dollars and silver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86