Sort:  

With Joshua Slane, as you can see in his Vocabulary in this post his style is a pure Scottish Version of Pirate. A high for the status Scot and a low that is more for the Common folk Scot.
Dreemsteem tells me her version is quasi Irish Leprechaun like Lucky the Leprechaun.
As for me, Pirate talk is quite diverse as in language, accents and style in the entire Pirate-verse and I think everyone should have their own style.
I prefer a mix of 17th century English, add a bit of Shakespearean vocabulary with the Pathos of Akira Kurosawa.

There are websites on Pirate Vocabulary and a Website that takes any phrase you enter and gives you the equivalent in Pirate Speak. One of my Posts on Talk like a Pirate Day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75