You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I 😍 L-O-V-E 😍 US Constitutional Silver

After the U.S. Monetary Reset, Constitutional Silver is going to do much better than our Clad Coinage...

The Melt Value of Silver will end up at $3.50 per ounce...

That's 350.00 per ounce, if measured in Fed Dollars...

We will Pay $3.50 per ounce of Silver, then Coin One Ounce "Five Dollar" Silver Eagles...

August 11, 2019... 9.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Hmmmm... I like your predictions, @pocketechange! SO glad I also have my jar f clad coins. And, according to you, I should keep those (I usually convert them to silver coins), just in case the reset happens sooner. But once I fill that jar... I will start a new jar and start saving them to exchange for silver. HAve a great day, my friend.

I've been doing that way before I came to STEEM. It's covered in my "Micro-Stacking" series of articles. I am not as bold as "pockets", to put numbers on it, but I am confident that COINS will be worth more than their fiat equivalents in the near future. In fact, some already are! Even the base metal coins...

For U.S. Coinage to reach “Sound Money Status” an Ounce of Silver must go up to $350 Fiat Dollars... Keep that in mind...

August 11, 2019... 13.0. Hollywood Time...

Good for you, @underground, and all who do!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Use your Paper Fiat to buy Silver... Don’t cash in your Coinage until after the U.S. Monetary Reset...

August 11, 2019. 13.1. Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88