You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Coin Shop Quickie - STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

As much as I like certain Silver Rounds, I don't think they will be on the Receiving end of the Transfer of Wealth, due to the Fact that there's no U.S. Face Value Amount... Sure, they will have Silver and Collector Value, but they won't be included in the Reset Value of all U.S. Bullion, Gold, Silver, Platinum, Palladium and Clad Coinage...
IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

Sort:  

I'm trusting in Silver. Shiny Shiny Silver.
However, I have an idea to help you out. Catch me on discord, same name. . . or is there a way to reach you directly?

This is the only way I can be reached... I've been a Silver Fan for many years... My Theory is all about the Face Value of a Legal Tender U.S. Coin... The Melt Value of any U.S. Coin plays no Part in my Theory... Sure, there are many different types of Premiums involved when Precious Metals are Involved... I have many Generic Rounds of Silver... At Present, if I only had to pay just a little more for a U.S. Bullion Coin over the Price of the same Weight of any other Foreign Coin or Bullion Bar/ Round, I think you already know which one I would pick... I am very curious about this idea of yours... I'm always open to new ideas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80