# Coin Shop Quickie - STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Coin Shop Quickie - STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND

Some quick photos for Coin Shop Quickie - STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND

STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND

STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND - REVERSE - Close Up

  • Close-Up of STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND

GK_CSQ_StatueOfLiberty Ver01_00.jpg

STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND - OBVERSE

  • STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND

GK_CSQ_StatueOfLiberty Ver01_01.jpg

STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND - REVERSE

  • STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND

GK_CSQ_StatueOfLiberty Ver01_02.jpg

Photos taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

...

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Woo-Hoo Reward Pool gave me a SPLASH ! ! !

Every ounce counts! Keep on stacking!!

I like adding meaningful messages to the silver stack like this patriotic round.

The Statue of Liberty design is my favorite on generic rounds that I collect(<--click the link to check it out), because I really believe in and love what the SOL represents. In a future post, I will show some more of the pieces I have acquired lately. I do not have that one yet, and would love to get hold of one. Should you come across, I hope you will remember me and do me the favor of picking it up for me. I can send payment via paypal. Thanks, @goldkey!

I would love to find another and send it to you... If I find one I will be sure to send it to you. However, it is available directly from the mint . . . https://www.silvertowne.com/c-815-lady-liberty-1-ounce-silver-rounds.aspx

A beautiful and patriotic round.

Thanks, it is a beauty... patriotic as well

A classic design. Unfortunately there is no indication of the mint.

Nice! I see you have one of the old school staple folder’s. I spent many hours as a kid stapling coins in these folders. 😎
Resteemed!

I did a lot of stapling too. This came from the Local coin shop in the folder. I think the LCS bought from a customer in the folder. Neither I nor the LCS decided to remove it.

A good find!! :)

As much as I like certain Silver Rounds, I don't think they will be on the Receiving end of the Transfer of Wealth, due to the Fact that there's no U.S. Face Value Amount... Sure, they will have Silver and Collector Value, but they won't be included in the Reset Value of all U.S. Bullion, Gold, Silver, Platinum, Palladium and Clad Coinage...
IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

I'm trusting in Silver. Shiny Shiny Silver.
However, I have an idea to help you out. Catch me on discord, same name. . . or is there a way to reach you directly?

This is the only way I can be reached... I've been a Silver Fan for many years... My Theory is all about the Face Value of a Legal Tender U.S. Coin... The Melt Value of any U.S. Coin plays no Part in my Theory... Sure, there are many different types of Premiums involved when Precious Metals are Involved... I have many Generic Rounds of Silver... At Present, if I only had to pay just a little more for a U.S. Bullion Coin over the Price of the same Weight of any other Foreign Coin or Bullion Bar/ Round, I think you already know which one I would pick... I am very curious about this idea of yours... I'm always open to new ideas...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

thanks for the support

You got a 7.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

That American round gets my blood hot. Love me some patriotic rounds.

The Patriotic rounds add meaningful messages to the silver stack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94