You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Coin Shop Quickie - STATUE OF LIBERTY ROUND

The Statue of Liberty design is my favorite on generic rounds that I collect(<--click the link to check it out), because I really believe in and love what the SOL represents. In a future post, I will show some more of the pieces I have acquired lately. I do not have that one yet, and would love to get hold of one. Should you come across, I hope you will remember me and do me the favor of picking it up for me. I can send payment via paypal. Thanks, @goldkey!

Sort:  

I would love to find another and send it to you... If I find one I will be sure to send it to you. However, it is available directly from the mint . . . https://www.silvertowne.com/c-815-lady-liberty-1-ounce-silver-rounds.aspx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97