You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Dollar Coin Roll Hunting

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I use to go to the Banks to pick up Rolls and Rolls of Real Silver Dollars, to see if I could find any Carson City Mint Marks... I kept going from Bank to Bank to Bank... I wish I knew then, what I know now... The same story should now apply to all those Half Dollars you're probably about to return...
April 11, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

Looking for Carson City Mint Marks must have been hard because those are the real high dollar ones. I do not always return them all. I have been thinking about trying to collect the entire series of Kennedy's, so I am sure I will have a lot laying around. Haha!

I never did find any in Circulation... I have quite a few now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82