Sort:  

I withheld my Vote, because I was about to leave the Steem Silver Gold Community... Then I read Rays post, that brought me back... I used the three dots to acknowledge the fact I read the post... I was getting heat from Damus, saying my comments were Spam... I guess, no matter what I do, seem to be the wrong thing to do... It all started because of my Lucky Neighbor Award... I would never have commented the Damus post, if his post wasn’t next to mine... I put an end to the Lucky Neighbor Award, but the heat continues... I’m not a Troll...

You are part of group of PM enthusiasts, and yet when going through your history I can't see much where you post about liking PM's. Your posts talk about trading your PM's for change, how you can't spend you PM's. Your posts almost seem to be adversarial to the SSG community at times.

I have plenty of issues with your theory, but learned long ago you can never change someones mind on social media. I have received the lucky neighbor award, but never knew what that whats about, so that might be part of the confusion. I can appreciate your enthusiasm for spreading your ideas - but posting anti silver rhetoric in a pro PM group is going to draw attention, and you might not like it. Just my thoughts - take em or leave em!

I’ve read and listened to everything I could find about Gold and Silver and the Platinum Group Metals... If you paid more attention to my Posts, you’d know that I’m a long time Stacker... I also have a Theory that would help you get your hands on more Silver than you ever thought possible... It’s not my fault that you missed out on some of the best Posts in the Steem Silver Gold Community... By chance, have you read my post on 5 to 10 Thousand Dollar Gold and 100 Dollar Silver...??? I’m also available to answer any comment or question concerning any of my 777 Posts... My last Up-Vote was 13 Hours ago...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86