You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Like To See The Design of The American Silver and Gold Eagles Change ?? The Mint Director Thinks So........

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I can see a Better Looking Eagle on the Reverse Side...

I find it interesting that they're thinking about Anti-Counterfeiting Measures, for our Circulating U.S. Coinage... That enforces my P.C. Theory, in my opinion... The Cost of the Pennies is also interesting... Here's a Video...


May 12, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

Yes a More Majestic Eagle would be GREAT !

Would you believe the (MS70) 1990 Silver Eagle pictured above is worth $11,000...???
I haven't seen prices like that in Generic Silver Rounds yet... I'm hearing about the 4th of July plans... I'm expecting the Switch to be Flipped, if you know what I mean, and I'm sure you do... Pennies will Circulate like Crazy... As per my Theory, everything is in Place and Ready for a Go...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71