Sort:  

I get your perspective here. Why do you think it should be first 5 comments? I honestly do plan to give away some fun prizes. That's why I thought giving 1 point to one person would make sense. A point to 5 different people will add up quick! Appreciate your perspective as always @ronaldoavelino!👍

I see what your saying. Having top 5 will allow more people to be actively involved instead of just 1 winner? I will have to raise the total number or points that will be eligible for prize maybe?

Running to be the first to look at your post is not fun. More people should be able to search for the ingot and compete for the prize(s).

Agreed. Appreciate your feedback. Will make that adjustment!👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89