You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out this Cool New Coin from the Perth Mint.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Oh wow that is pretty cool. I want to go back to the Perth Mint at some stage and drag the outlaws along with me as they expressed interest in going to have a look at some stage, wonder if any of these will still be on display by the time we get around to going.

Sort:  

You should try to get the outlaws to buy it for you, Lol, thanks mate cheers.

You should try to get
The outlaws to buy it for
You, Lol, thanks mate cheers.

                 - silverbug


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

LoL! Your idea has merit, but I'm currently assuming it's going to be expensive so no XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99