You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I 😍 L-O-V-E 😍 US Constitutional Silver

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

How much silver do you have there? 😂😂 Hahahaha... Sorry... Couldn't help myself.
That is a good way to stack and you really have LOTS 😍 Im not there yet but Will try buy some and Stack up... Just here it is expensive to buy em... But I Will try.
I love your ring to btw 😉👍
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗❤️🌹🌸MojiPop_20190811034530_00421000901350.jpg

Sort:  

wow

😻😍❣😋 BLONDE BEAUTY OVERLOAD!!! 😋❣😍😻

dOWN bOY! ❤😜👍

Hehehe.... I will count my silver coins just for you, my stacking ss @saffisara! I know it is over $100, but less than $300 face value. It is really a good way to start stacking. A dollar face here in the US is about $12.50. Our US COnstitutional coins are still plentiful, but of course, they remain scarce because they are no longer minted. I am sure you will find lots of old silver coins from when your government mint was producing them. I am curious about your silver coins. Have a beautiful Sunday, my friend!!! ENJOY the sun!!!😍😍😍 Thanks for the moji! I love it!!!

Is this saffi and @silversaver888??????
Holy cow!! I see what you mean @underground

Gorgeous girls!!!! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86