You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Monday Update Post - Featured Member @silversaver888

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Thank yo for the sweet welcome to #steemsilvergold I'm honored 🙏and it's really amazing that @silversaver888 is the future member the same day I got a gift from who? Yes @silversaver888 😉👍 lol
A true inspiration and such a great person.
Im excited to get to know you all and already a lot of you have been amazing support and thought me alot. Have a wonderful week and I can't wait to se what's next 🤗
I'm also happy to se @soyrosa and @katrina-ariel as members.... Awsome girls ❤️
Congrats to @geneevetett to

Sort:  

Welcome to #steemsilvergold, my friend @saffisara! You have a awesome first stack... what a great start! Stack on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91