You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Management Theory for The Silver Mermaid Up-Votes...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I think it is 23 hours before your eligible for another vote, if you have a qualifying post. I believe you are missing the 100% daily(ish) upvote that the mermaid giver herself. It helps us all to have her build her own SP along with the rest of us.

Another factor is as I have been working through the membership list, there are a lot of members who have not posted or don't post frequently. That should help the voting build. I think they are doing a great job running this girl and getting it to the sweet spot, hard to recover as the membership grows and changes tiers.

Sort:  

I realize it will take a while to Fine Tune... I want what's best for everyone... I've been watching the Voting Power heading down between the 70 and 80% Power Level, then I noticed a Reduction for all the Tier Levels... I just figured I'd give it a shot and see what I could come up with... If what you say is true about a lot of people not posting, the figures above should work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99