Sort:  

The Morgans are beautiful!!😀

They are. I don't have any Morgans in my silver collection at the moment. I believe everything I have are Canadian maple leaf coins. My gold is US though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a very nice stack!!!
The Maple leaf's have a deep relief !!!😀

Have you seen the maple leaf hologram silver coins? They're stunning! The process for the canadian holograms is unique among the various mints and the results are really impressive. I had a set for a while but someone offered me quite a premium so I sold it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not....it sounds beautiful!!!!
The regular Maple leaf in Washington carries a high premium.
I would pick one up when got regular rounds.
If you get a hologram let us see....😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51