Sort:  

@silverd510 Silverrrr how are you man?? i've missed youuuuu !!!
thanks so much, i have a gold bar but this is my first coin. i can't go too big tho, this small first hehe

It’s been a very rough two weeks. Had to move my shop, it’s been a nightmare. Haven’t had much time, been working like a dog trying to get set back up. It doesn’t matter the size of the piece, just as long as you are buying gold and silver. But I love the Indian head coins. Thanks for stopping by my friend.👍

@silverd510 whoa me too!! OMG I got a job 6 hours south and now I might not keep the job. it's a total headache and i'm so sorry that you had to move your shop and "nightmare." this life is not easy for many of us. sometimes on social media we only see the "good" side of people when it really isn't the case. thank you for sharing your life and yay G&S! hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89