Sort:  

Wow, bestie... AWESOME pick-up! Congrats!

I missed out....😪

@silverd510 I had someone inquire about them an hour after I made the post last night. He purchased them. I will def keep you in the loop on some more. Thank you👊

That sucks it wasn’t on the post.

@silverd510 Buyer reached out late at night. I followed up in the morning and took him a little time to get back to me. I will make up on this for you though 👍. I am also going to add a BUY IT NOW option anyone can post in the comment section. This will trump any other open deals. Apologies again.

Nice, and the best is that it stays with a member of our community.

I missed out....😪

So sad to hear, I miss out on a lot often since I have very little discretionary cash after my expenses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85