You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard Bullion Tetris set

Congratulations, my friend. That is one of the coveted works of @backyardbullion. Quiet pricey too, but so well worth it. It is unique and goes into completing the set. Congratulations, my friend. Welcome to steemit, and welcome to steemsilvergold. If you wish to be a member of the ssg community, please let me know so that I can nominate you, @bauloewe. I just followed you! Take care.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the welcome :D yes it's certainly more on the pricey side, but very pretty. The ssg community sounds interesting. I'd like to join.

I just nominated you! Good luck @bauloewe.

Tell vg and the others I back him up.

fingers crossed

That sounds great, thanks a lot silversaver888 and goldrooster :D

Do I need to do anything in that process?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48