You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome Canadian Coinage from A Great Channel!

A new channel? When I go over there, I will check him out! You really have a way of searching for channels that you can support. Thanks for the inspiration! Have a great day, and take care, my friend.

Sort:  

@silversaver888 I hope that you enjoy his content. He has been digging a ton of silver recently!! I appreciate the compliment and I try to bring great content to the foreground so that all those that have supported me can find content they enjoy. You are more than welcome and thanks to you for bringing your great support!! Hope the rest of your day rocks and much gold and silver to you my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79