Sort:  

:-)))))))) they have been on Australian coins for over 120 years !!!!!! Sorry my bad only 108 yrs .

Exactly, right? So I do not collect coins. I do not have any Australian coins. What I have a are gold Kangaroos, silver modern bullion coins from Australia... and numerous coins outside of US coins, and arrrgh.... all of them have Elizabeth II at the back. How should I know?

I will rely on you to school me on bullion coins then ss !!!! ;-)

You must be kidding, right? All info I use in my articles is properly referenced because I know not anything original about anything. You, on the other hand, is a walking genius in history and information on all the world coins. That is why I come to follow this series....to be "schooled" by the great mikegpo, numismatist!

You flatter me !!!😘😘😘my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97