You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Changed My Life Forever!!! Part 2 of 4

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow. What a great blessing for your son and your entire family for the successful surgery. Having been under the knife several times myself, I know that surgery is always scary. Thank goodness for modern medicine! I will pray for Cody's recover from the procedure quickly. I noted the sanctuary vigil light and the veiled tabernacle in the chapel. It must be a Catholic Chapel. Thank you for this second article on your life-changing experience. I appreciate you, my friend, for sharing with us.

Sort:  

Thanks Saver888, i was wondering if anyone would catch that, but yes we are Catholic. Thanks as always for stopping by.

I am a Brazilian, the most Catholical country in the world, and it was easy for me to recognize a Catholic Chapel. Codey has my prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75