You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Life I was Told that the 4th of July is Special and You Would See FireWorks, Well the 5th of July was not Bad Either and I Got to see Some Silver Fireworks Tonight !!!

Okay. So we had fireworks yesterday in front of the house with music playing in the background. At first we had the traditional American patriotic music going. And then... you guessed it right... we played Disneyland music which they play during their nightly fireworks event! That Disney World anniversary coin is a great find! I look forward to seeing your other pickups from the LCS in the next days.

Sort:  

That fine Comment will get you an UP Vote Young Lady @silversaver888, now you know why I was out an about today.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87