You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Support the Second Amendment..........

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I love my guns! Why does every comment say We Love you Stokjockey. Makes you wonder if people really read the articles or not, LOL! I really LOVE that vintage RIght To Bear Arms round. Save it for me, k?

Sort:  

@silversaver888 I will save it for you the Right to Bear Arms Round. The Reason Everyone said We Love you Stokjockey is because I posted this while @pit-bullion was having the LIVE MetalsMafia Hangout and I Told the FIRST 5 people in that Chat that I would give them an UP Vote of 100% if the Commented that they Love Me.

So, can I say I love you @stokjockey and get my 100% upvote?

Only if you don't Tell anybody...............

🤣The prefect crime🤔. Recorded on the blockchain! 🤣🤣 your awesome stok!

@armshippie You mean everyone knows?? I thought I could just bury this....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88