We Support the Second Amendment..........

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

15a1e2f5-54cc-459d-9356-d7758e95b3c3.jpeg

019.jpg


This is a Vintage 1974 Silver Round The Right to Bear Arms Commemorative......Please Give Me an UP Vote if You Love Your Guns !!!
Pirates Love Their Guns so Don't forget to Join us Tomorrow for #PirateSunday.......


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The four "G"s of survival.....Guns, Gold, Grub, and God!

Nice round, @stokjockey!

We Love You Stokjockey

Thank You for Your UP VOTE Mike, You were #1

I love @stockjockey

@corndogg42 I Thank You for your UP Vote you were #3

We love you stokjockey

@silverd510 Thank You for your UP Vote you were #4

We Love You Stokjockey

Thank you @firecajun9262 you were #5

and the Last of the FULL UP Votes for those that were Watching MetalsMafia Saturday night hangout LIVE.......

We love you stockjockey!

@dixiesilverminer Thank You for Your Support........You were #2

Aye, I love me Pirate weapons and me fellow Pirates like Captain @stokjockey #piratesundays see yea there!

Thank You Northern Pirate ! @kerrislravenhill

We love you Stokjockey 💗Very cool round!

Oh thats a nice vintage round buddy. 👍

I love my guns! Why does every comment say We Love you Stokjockey. Makes you wonder if people really read the articles or not, LOL! I really LOVE that vintage RIght To Bear Arms round. Save it for me, k?

@silversaver888 I will save it for you the Right to Bear Arms Round. The Reason Everyone said We Love you Stokjockey is because I posted this while @pit-bullion was having the LIVE MetalsMafia Hangout and I Told the FIRST 5 people in that Chat that I would give them an UP Vote of 100% if the Commented that they Love Me.

So, can I say I love you @stokjockey and get my 100% upvote?

Only if you don't Tell anybody...............

🤣The prefect crime🤔. Recorded on the blockchain! 🤣🤣 your awesome stok!

@armshippie You mean everyone knows?? I thought I could just bury this....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97