You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Lights Go Down in The City, and The Sun Shines on The Bay...........

I love, love San Francisco, and lived there for many, many years! I remember that for four consecutive years, we serenaded the city streets during the week of Christmas with Christmas songs, riding the cable car. Those were quite memorable December nights.
I might be going to The City the last week of May, and will take photos (if I remember!) It IS a beautiful city, and an international tourist destination.

Sort:  

I am Just Grateful that You Were FIRST Ms. Saver. I will be Looking Forward to your Photographic Adventure. Thank You for Participating...............@silversaver888

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89