You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver of the Day #22: Killer Cat on the Loose!

I love this story, @thrmanwithnoname! And you are a lucky one that your wife supports your coin collecting and stacking endeavors. That cougar needs to be caged, or rather, encapsulated, to prevent it from scratches. Here is hoping that it doesn't transform into a leopard.

Sort:  

Here is hoping that it doesn't transform into a leopard.

Oooh, I doubt it would transform as I live in a magic-free zone (by order of the Ministry of Otherworldy Things) but maybe I stumble across a leopard... I know how to trap and keep those types of cats. I just need to make sure we have enough capsules and that my wife is ready. :D

We have a quest!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89