You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Monday Update Post - Featured Member @silversaver888

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me to #steemsilvergold! I find it more than fitting this happens in a post where you interview @silversaver888 - who is the amazing person who got me my first silver coins!

Your answers speak volume, you have a true passion, and I love the dedication :D

Ohhh - and awesome to see both @saffisara and @katrina-ariel being welcomed as well <3

I hope to get to know many new people in the coming weeks!

Sort:  

She got me my first silver too!!!! :) and congratulations to you and @saffisara and @katrina-ariel also!!! :)

Yay!!!! You were probably the second person to ever talk to me on discord! Welcome to spot that is 100% the opposite of our other hangout! 😄

LOL! Yes, it’s amazing where Steem and Discord brings us, who we can meet and where we now meet again! It has added so much to my life and #steemsilvergold feels like a hidden, dare I say it, treasure! :D Fun to be here with you @dfinney!

Welcome to #steemsilvergold, my friend @soyrosa! I am into stacking and believe in it. You cannot beat exchanging fiat currency for real value in precious metals. Stack on, my friend... a little at a time!

Thank you! :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23