Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support, @ssg-community! I appreciate it very much.

Hey, Silversaver. I don't know if you know about the dust threshold for votes, but any comments or posts that don't receive at least $0.02 in votes are considered "dust" and therefore aren't paid out. It's really nice that you're upvoting the community comment to help support SSG, but unless more people come along and upvote it, it won't get paid out and your VP is wasted. (Sad, right?!)

If you want to get around this, you can just vote on their posts/comments that already have $0.02 in votes, so your amount will count, or they could enroll in @dustsweeper which is a paid service that will make sure all their comments hit payout levels. I'll send a message on Discord to leadership and see if they want to sign up.

I hope I'm not out of line by saying that. I think it's awesome you're supporting the community. I just wanted to help you help. I'm not a robot, so I can't be everywhere, but I do see this comment, so I'll upvote it too so that your vote gets paid out.

Have a great day!

Not at all, my friend! I really appreciate it. I am subscribed to dustsweeper. So I upvote, despite seemingly $0 value, and dustsweeper just picks it up usually 5 or 6 days very close to payout. I used to upvote my own post, but noticed that it gets skipped by dustsweeper, so I stop. Those are the votes that are sort of wasted. I've been using dustsweeper when it was first introduced, I think 2 or 3 weeks ago.
I really appreciate you, my friend, for reaching out to me. There are a handful here who are like you, but most will not share information. I am very impressed with your gesture. Take care, and have a great week!

It is good to know that dustsweeper skips autovotes. I have been using it for a few days and I am very happy with their service. Now I love to receive any value of upvote. :=)
By the way, I am a saver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04