Sort:  

Aww... so humble... you are, @stokjockey!
I certainly like it! It is a meaningful challenge silver. If you come across it, please let me know. And oh... about Barnaby Coast...
!tip

If you want The Barbary Coast, San Francisco Silver Bar then send me a check for $34.00.....you know you want that Bar

Posted using Partiko Android

150 Steem, my final offer 🤣

Ya betcha.. but I think it is over my price range and cannot afford it for now. If you are putting it up for sale this October and someone takes it, then it will be a (sad)loss that will surely make me cry. If no one takes it, then I can include it in my next buying cycle. I've been hard at research for places I can get silver from at reasonable prices around here. Eebay prices are way out of whack, and I was not sure if you were still interested in hunting for silver for me. I lucked out and discovered one where I got this round and a Hoffman Hoffman round which I may show tomorrow. A very nice guy and his prices are reasonable too. I got this Silver Bull round from him.
IMG_4544 (2).JPG

I am being cast aside for your New Dealer

Posted using Partiko Android

I luv ya always @stokjockey... you will never be cast aside because you are my #1 'stack'jockey! I was not sure if we still had a business relationship... that's all.

Wow! Barnaby Jones Silver Rounds???

😹😂🤣

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Tasty Bread For Tasty Thursday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90