You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MENĒ 24K Platinum PacMan Charm

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I know this sounds Crazy Ms. Saver but Ms. Pac-Man came out In 1982 when I was working with some buddies on the over night shift at a Major California Grocery Chain and when our shift ended in the morning we would go to the local Denny's to have some breakfast and there was a Ms. Pac-Man Machine right there at the Entrance. We would play for hours. Now here is what is really Crazy about that. The Denny's also served Beer and Wine. We Would play Ms. Pac-Man for 2 or 3 hours and Drink a few Pitchers of Beer and then I would drive home after drinking and playing Ms. Pac-Man at like 10-11 am in the morning. It was like 25 miles on the Freeway to my House. I was living in Huntington Beach at the Time.........My Car at the time was a 1979.....................

It was CRAZY I know but Kids that are reading this right now, DO NOT PLAY Ms. Pac-Man and Drunk Drive on the 405 Freeway, you will not get away with it over time like I did. The World was a Different Place back then !!

Did I Tell you I really like Ms. Saver @silversaver888 ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86