You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Christie and “The Kraken!”

Thank you kerrislravenhill! You've just received an upvote of 87% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Sort:  

A pleasure to see your toothy smile again Jolly!

Thank You Pirate Kerris You sent me some DOGE to me Pirate Wallet on the STEEM-ENGINE

It may just come in handy later, and thanks for helping me Re-up voting my Sistersaver888's trolled comment, I don't know why that Bilge Barnacle sucking belly licker did what he did but keep a sharp eye out and support each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86