Sort:  

@themanwithnoname Yes they do carry a premium. Not as considerable as you may thing. Recent eBay auction one sold for $250. This is why I feel they are significantly under valued. I mean that's less then I paid for the #4 pair of steemit rounds yest😅.

That's not as much as I was thinking. Makes sense that you were consider them undervalued.

I saw that you won that quick auction! Congrats on that! :) Now you've got the rights to #4 for as long as you so choose to buy them.

@themanwithnoname Wow! Somehow I missed the fact it came with first rights to #4! Holy shit! I just wanted the set and got carried away. Now I can convince myself it was worth it!😅.

To touch on the undervalued aspect of the Irrawaddy ingots. I just found info that these are linked directly to John J Ford Jr. I will share that in an article soon. Everything else that's part of that error is $1500+. I believe these will get to that level. SOON.

Yeah, that's my understanding. Whoever holds the number gets the rights to it the next year. I think 1-100 get it for free. If you want to select another specific number, then you had to pay $2 the last time around.

Didn't you get a pit bullion #4 as well?

That's awesome about the value! You're going to cash in if you want to. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92