You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A very important #boringpostwednesday - Impending HF21

With the seemingly coming debacle of HF21, I am adjusting to a more passive stance with Steem(it) and reducing or eliminating DELI. I am seeking a lower lever from our Precious, I seem to recall a 1000 level and will adjust accordingly. Checking with Welshie first if I can get him on Discord LOL

Precious is an awesome service, no drama, no missed votes and good returns... I'm just pretty sure I am not going to be posting as often, there are already tons of flag trolls that flag nearly every post, and it's good content. It's just the tags that they hate, and with unlimited, free flags, it will just be a crap-storm. SMH

🙊🙉🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87