You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She got Her first Gold🌠Have mercy!

AWESOME!!! Those look like 1/10 ozT Gold Rounds, pretty easy to get but the premiums are a higher percentage. (%) I did an article on "fractional gold buyer's guide" and @silversaver888 should have sent you there, it demonstrates that some of the best fractional pieces to buy are the mid priced range, in fact. Still lower in price and a realistic premium!

I can find a link if you are interested SASSY! ❣

Sort:  

I really like to se that for sure 😉👍
The gold is surely more expensive and some ive seen here I know is way over what it should cost.
Hard to find ones for a good price.
Im also new in this gold buying so careful to buy things Im not sure about 😜 lol
Hit me with the link Undy... G... G 😂 Hahahaha ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93