Sort:  

I buy mostly fractional gold, and I have at least one from every government mint. When I decided it was time to get my first one ounce gold, I went for the American Gold Buffalo not only because it is so beautiful, but precisely for its purity.

!tip

I wonder if I can get those for my IRA 😎

hmmm I read that they are 90% unless I am mistaken???

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

But yes, I was disappointed cuz that is all I can buy with my IRA

OK I see that it is .9167 or 22k Gold, just like the KRUG.
I like the Maples DESPITE the Hag on there. Just Sayin' 😎

Yeah the Maples are Awesome. After almost 20yrs of stacking and I just found out about the Gold Eagles in the last week. Guess I'm just a Silver kind of guy. LOL

🎁 Hi @vgholdingsllc! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: The Gold That Make Me Sappy Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88