You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Achieved My First Crypto Goal!

Loving the long term BTC goal. I've always been a LTC fan and I see a few big gains this year for litecoin.

In 3/5/10yrs time when cryptos are mainstream, everyone will wish they had a little bitcoin and I recommend have even just a fraction, just incase I does get adopted and shoots for $75k+

Sort:  

That is exactly what was going through my mind. Hitting my next goal of getting an ETH is next on my list and a little more likely to be hit way before the 1 BTC. Haha!

I agree that some big things seem to be happening in its movements that are outpacing others cryptos. It will be interesting for sure. Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63