You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling ourselves a community is easy. Anyone can do it.

This is something a few people have suggested. I know only 2 of the numbered rounds sent my number 93 & huw28582 number 97. If @sevinwilson knows what other numbered rounds he sent, I'll get a post out and inform the guys/gals of the numbers.

They will be found... It's my life goal now!!

Thank you for your offer @mattclarke I'm sure that 100 steem will definitely keep people alert for the coins.

Sort:  

Yeah, that detail would likely help a lot. I'm guessing you're in Wales?
This is one bill I'd love to pay.

Your COA's numbers have should have received have been sent in a message to you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81