You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Steem Silver Round has arrived!

I’m glad your round arrived safe and sound in Norway! Some of the priority international packages are still outstanding so you’re doing pretty well if you ask me!

Thank you for being an advocate for the Steem silver round!

Sort:  

I feel pretty great about getting it kind of fast, especially when I see people who write that they still haven't gotten it. Or even worse, people like @welshstacker who got into a lot of issues with getting his.

Sometimes customs let’s things go right there and other times they stop it up! The smaller packages they let through easier!

That's a good point. I'm not even sure if they opened my package, but I was just below the $50 limit on importing stuff without paying VAT.

Yes! That was a good point as well! They probably didn’t open it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22