You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 46 // High School Throwback

Ah, hi.

Soooo.. I don't mean to be rude, but that little shark fish in the background might have been the star of this show. 100% enthusiasm from that guy! Energy plus! Speaking of energy, you did so well with a studio audience!! I think I would have been so weird... amazing!

YOU GUYS ARE SUCH CLASSY CANADIANS!

I went to a Boys Catholic high school which I definitely wasn't a fan of. Most of the really popular dudes still all hang out with each other, I kinda think high school was so great for them that they never really moved on.

I didn't go to my high school reunion either... I actually went to paintball that same day, which was super fun but massively brutal, and I fell asleep and woke up at like 11pm with literally 56 missed calls. The few two years of high school were kinda hard for me, my highschool was super far away and everyone was superbesties from kindergarden and kinda rich.

Mary's prom story was just spectacular! and then topped by Minivan drifting!!

Ahhh, honestly, I think I could fill this whole page with Would You Rathers... how big is this blockchain?
Alright, let's go with... this feels a little bit mean but...

Would you rather; have $100M but you only get to live for a year or live for a 100 years but on minimum wage?

Sort:  

oooh fun "would you rather"! The blockchain is pretty big... that kind of sounds like a challenge. ;)

Wow, a boys catholic high school sounds pretty terrible. No girls around?? How boring. lol

Mary definitely had some good stories! hahah we may need do a round 2 on high school one of these days.

Also THE SHARK!! haha so good. it almost makes me want to get a fish tank so I can have that as a backdrop for all my videos. It was a little wierd having a live audience. I think it took us a bit longer to relax into the conversation. By the second show (which I'll post tomorrow) we are all loosened up. hahah I have SO many outtakes from that one. I am actually trying to upload the outtakes right now - but Dtube doesn't seem to be working for me.

Anyway, thanks as always for the super thoughtful comment on our show! Always makes mine and Mary's day to see your comments!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84