You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 52 // Special Halloween Edition!

It's so weird how candlelight is actually seriously automatically spooky.... except, of course, when everyone suddenly gets smiley and wavy.

Ugh! I've also never really done Halloween, never liked scary movies or been in a fun house or anything like that. It's so not a thing in Australia, and now, I dunno, I'm just not that into it.

I can logically understand why people like being scared, the shock, the surprise, the relief, the laughs, but ugh, I just hate it. I hate being tense...

Your childhoods are just so fascinating, I was at religious schools, my parents weren't religious but my grandparents were super, super religious, so I've had a small peek into your world, but wow.... just, wow.

So, ah, hard decisions hey? So for most normal things, I don't really think there are really any bad decisions... as long as you commit yourself 100% to whichever direction you go. I would definitely say being too afraid or hesitant in making a decision is way worse than making a "bad" decision...

My question to the Steem Goddesses is:

Have you ever made a really good decision, that just totally backfired/exploded/crumbled?

Sort:  

I’m with you! I can’t stand scary movies/fun houses and things like that. I don’t see the point of putting myself through all that stress! Haha

Glad you got a small glimpse into the craziness with that video. Hahah Creepy AF.

Love your question for the next episode too!! I’ll have to think about that one... hmmm 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99