You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 15 // The Upside of Friendship

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

Hello! I am just checking in because i had issues with my network. The show was a bomb as usual and thanks for picking my question. I never get bored on your show. Keep up the good work! Thumbs up you too!
I look forward to next week Tuesday, we have a very interesting topic there. Technology has done a lot in our lives, especially in the way of entertainment. I love my phone and can't go anywhere without it. How about video games? Love them to the moon and back.
Now my question for the show.
Should we let our attachment to our gadgets affect our relationship with people?
When does our attachment become extreme?
Thank you and see you next Tuesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73